Board of Directors

  • Board Chair
    Janet L. Houser, PhD
    Regis University
  • Public Policy Committee Chair
    Tommy Barnhart
    Ten Mile Enterprises LLC
  • Philanthropy and Learning Committee Chair
    Cedric Buchanon
    Market President
    Metropolitan Denver
    5Star Bank
  • Eileen Byrne
    Managing Director (retired)
  • Governance Committee Chair
    Russ Dispense
    President (retired) 
    King Soopers/City Market
    The Kroger Company
  • Investment Committee Chair
    Dietz Fry
    Managing Director
    Endeavour Capital
  • Daniel Gottlieb
    Director of Investments
    Southern Ute Indian Tribe
  • Ismael Guerrero
    Executive Director
    Housing Authority of the City and County of Denver (DHA)
  • Virginia "Ginger" Maloney, PhD
    Education Consultant
    Dean Emerita
    University of Denver
  • Carlos Martinez
    Executive Director
    Latino Community Foundation of Colorado
  • Lydia Prado, PhD
    Director of Community Partnerships
    The Barton Institute
  • Terri Richardson, MD
    Kaiser Permanente
  • Mark E. Wallace, MD, MPH
    North Colorado Health Alliance
  • Jessica Yates
    Attorney Regulation Counsel
    State of Colorado


Former Board Members Who We Are